Career and Technical Department

817 Bill Beck Boulevard

Phone: 407-518-4580 / Fax: 407-870-4632

Melanie Stefanowicz

Executive Director

Staff Directory

Below is a current list of the Career and Technical Education Staff.  Each member is listed with their title, areas of responsibility (if necessary), email address, direct phone number, along with the district's internal extension.  Please feel free to contact a staff member for any questions or concerns.

Melanie Stefanowicz
stefanom@osceola.k12.fl.us
Executive Director
Secondary & Post Secondary Career and Technical Education
(407)518-4579
65455

Carol Tudor
tudorc@osceola.k12.fl.us
Secretary
(407)518-4585
65454

Teresa Haupt
hauptt@osceola.k12.fl.us
Bookkeeper
(407)518-4587
65452

Jeannie Renick-Decker
renickj@osceola.k12.fl.us
Grants Management & Data Quality
(407)518-4598
65464

Brenda Berube
berubebr@osceola.k12.fl.us
Program Specialist
(407)518-4588
65459

Tim Burdette
burdettt@osceola.k12.fl.us
Program Specialist
(407)518-4593
65460

Geraldine Cabrera
cabrerag@osceola.k12.fl.us
Program Specialist
(407)518-4594
65462

Ashley Fluke
flukeash@osceola.k12.fl.us
Agriculture Resource Teacher
(407)518-4582
65465

Rachelle Sole
solerach@osceola.k12.fl.us
Program Specialist
(407)518-5456
65451

Kim Yoho
yohok@osceola.k12.fl.us
Program Specialist
(407)483-3666
65454

Vacant
@osceola.k12.fl.us   
Program Specialist
(407)518-0000
00000

Vacant
@osceola.k12.fl.us
Program Specialist
(407)518-0000
00000

Edwin Rentas
rentase@osceola.k12.fl.us
Network Specialist
(407)870-4600
65470



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.