Middle School Curriculum and Instruction

817 Bill Beck Blvd Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: 407-870-1485 / Fax: 407-870-4994

Michael R. Allen

Assistant Superintendent

Contact Us

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Michael R. Allen

Assistant Superintendent, Middle School Curriculum and Instruction

407-870-1485 Ext. 66501

Michael.allen@osceolaschools.net

Shannon Allen

Secretary to Mr. Allen

407-870-1485 Ext. 66500

Shannon.allen@osceolaschools.net

Rene Clayton

Director, Middle School Curriculum and Instruction

407-870-1485 Ext. 66504

rene.clayton@osceolaschools.net

Janine Bracco

Resource Teacher, Reading

407-870-1485 Ext. 66503

Janine.bracco@osceolaschools.net

Leah Boyd

Resource Teacher, Math

407-870-1485 Ext. 66502

leah.boyd@@osceolaschools.net

Heather Miller

Resource Teacher, Science

407-870-1485 Ext. 66512

heather.miller@osceolaschools.net

Annette Kalloo

Resource Teacher, Content Literacy

407-870-1485 Ext. 66507

annette.kalloo@osceolaschools.net

Sheri Weretka

Program Specialist

407-870-1485 Ext. 66506

sheri.weretka@osceolaschools.net

Matt Murphy

Athletics, Health, Physical Ed

407-870-4633 Ext 65766

matt.murphy@osceolaschools.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.