Middle School Curriculum and Instruction

817 Bill Beck Blvd Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: 407-870-1485 / Fax: 407-870-4994

Michael R. Allen

Assistant Superintendent

About Us

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Michael R. Allen

Assistant Superintendent, Middle School Curriculum and Instruction

407-870-1485 Ext. 66501

allenm@osceola.k12.fl.us

Shannon Allen

Secretary to Mr. Allen

407-870-1485 Ext. 66500

allens@osceola.k12.fl.us

Rene Clayton

Director, Middle School Curriculum and Instruction

407-870-1485 Ext. 66504

claytonr@osceola.k12.fl.us

Teresa Haupt

Bookkeeper

407-870-4986 Ext. 65252

allenm@osceola.k12.fl.us

Janine Bracco

Resource Teacher, Reading

407-870-1485 Ext. 66503

braccoj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Leah Boyd

Resource Teacher, Math

407-870-1485 Ext. 66502

boydl@osecola.k12.fl.us

Heather M. Miller

Resource Teacher, Science
Grant Project Manager, MSP Grant

407-870-1485 Ext. 66512

chapmanh@osceola.k12.fl.us


Resource Teacher, Literacy, AVID

407-870-1485 Ext. 66507

Sheri Weretka

Program Specialist

407-870-1485 Ext. 66506

weretkas@osceola.k12.fl.us

Ryan Adams

Coordinator, Athletics, Drivers Ed, Physical Ed

407-870-4633 Ext 65565

adamsr@osceola.k12.fl.us​

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.