College and Career Counseling Services

817 Bill Beck Blvd.

Phone: 407-870-4901 / Fax:

Amanda Lopez

Coordinator, College and Career Counseling Services

SDOC College and Career Counseling Team

2017-2018 College and Career Counseling Team



Location

College and Career Counselor

Email Address

Phone Contact Information

Celebration High School

Kelley Vergon

vergonk@osceola.k12.fl.us

321-939-6600

(X) 50309

Gateway High School

TBD

 

407-935-3600

(X) 02308

Harmony High School

Cathy A. Barton

bartonc@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-933-9900

(X) 55307

Liberty High School

Dr. Juanita Morrow

morrowju@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-933-3910

(X) 60305

New Beginnings

 

Cathy Porter

porterc@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-348-4466

(X) 52625

Osceola High School

Lynette Burton

burtonl@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-518-5400

(X) 04309

Osceola County School for the Arts

Karen Gill

gillk@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-931-4803

(X) 47220

Professional and Tech High School

Molly Crotty

crottymo@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-518-5407

(X) 47220

Poinciana High School

Anthony Cook

cooka@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-870-4860

(X) 03308

St. Cloud High School

Amanda Tattoli

tattolia@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-891-3100

(X) 08302

Zenith School

Carolyn Konieczny

konieczc@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-846-3976

(X) 39220

ALCO

Diana Martinez

martinezd@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-518-8140

(X)29223

TECO

Ashley Gastel

gastelas@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-344-5080

x.15000

Valencia Transition Coaches

Jocelyn Gomez

gomezjo@osceola.k12.fl.us

 

Natalie Minchew

minchewn@osceola.k12.fl.us

321-682-4369

 

 

321-682-4371

 

District Office –

Coordinator of College & Career Counseling Services

Amanda Lopez

lopeaman@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-870-4600

(X) 65268

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.