Guidance Services

817 Bill Beck Blvd

Phone: 407-870-4600 / Fax: 407-870-4994

Amanda Lopez

Coordinator of College and Career Counseling Services

College and Career Planning
  • How to Pay for College

FAFSA & Scholarship Workshop Series, Spring 2017

 

FAFSA Workshops and Scholarship Counseling hosted by The Education Foundation of Osceola County

FREE!!!! FAFSA & Financial Aid Assistance:

Monday, March 6, 2017
Technical Education Center of Osceola (TECO) - Main Campus
6:00pm - 8:00pm

FREE!!! Individual and Small Group Scholarship Counseling 

  • Tuesdays at TECO - St Cloud Campus
  • Wednesdays at the Education Foundation office
  • Thursdays at TECO - Poinciana Campus
  • Saturdays at the Education Foundation office.

To make an appointment, go to - https://www.foundationosceola.org/p/10/scholarships#.WC3m5dUrLIU

 

School-Based FAFSA and Financial Aid Assistance

  • CHS – Daily by appointment
  • College and Career Counselor: Kelley Vergon

  • GHS – Every Friday (FAFSA Fridays); 7:00am – 2:15pm
  • College and Career Counselor: Dr. Tiana Coleman

  • HHS – Scholarship Nights; 5:00pm-7:00pm in Media Center
  • 1/17; 1/31; 2/28; TBD
  • College and Career Counselor: Cathy Barton

  • LHS – Friday, January 20, 2017 – during the school day
  • College and Career Counselor: Dr. Jose Otero

  • OCSA - 3rd Wednesday of the Month; Art and Academic Support Hour 2:00pm-3:00pm
  • College and Career Counselor: Karen Gill

  • OHS – Every Friday (FAFSA Fridays); 8:20am – 3:20pm
  • College and Career Counselor: Lynette Burton

  • PATHS – Daily; Lunch Hour
  • College and Career Counselor: Molly Crotty

  • PHS – 1st of Every Month (FAFSA on the 1st); 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • College and Career Counselor: Anthony Cook

  • SCHS – Every Wednesday; After School
  • College and Career Counselor: Amanda Tattoli

 

Why should you consider post-secondary education?

123



2016-2017 College and Career Counselors


Osceola County High Schools

College and Career Counselor
Email Address

Contact Information

Celebration High School

Kelley Vergon

vergonk@osceola.k12.fl.us

321-939-6600

(X) 50309

Gateway High School

Tiana Coleman

colemant@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-935-3600

(X) 02308

Harmony High School

Cathy A. Barton

bartonc@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-933-9900

(X) 55307

Liberty High School

Jose Otero

oterjose@osceola.k12.fl.us 

407-933-3910

(X) 60305

New Beginnings

 

Cathy Porter

porterc@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-348-4466

(X) 52625

Osceola High School

Lynette Burton

burtonl@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-518-5400

(X) 04309

Osceola County School for the Arts

Karen Gill

gillk@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-931-4803

(X) 47220

Professional and Tech High School

Molly Crotty

crottymo@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-518-5407

(X) 47220

Poinciana High School

Anthony Cook

cooka@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-870-4860

(X) 03308

St. Cloud High School

Amanda Tattoli

tattolia@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-891-3100

(X) 08302

Zenith School

Carolyn Konieczny

konieczc@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-846-3976

(X) 39220

Coordinator of College & Career Counseling

Amanda Lopez

lopeaman@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-870-4600

(X) 65268

ALCO

Diana Martinez

martinezd@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-518-8140

(X)29223

TECO

Ashley Gastel

gastelas@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-344-5080

x.15000

Valencia Transition Coaches

Jocelyn Gomez

gomezjo@osceola.k12.fl.us

 

Natalie Minchew

minchewn@osceola.k12.fl.us

 

Christina Wilds

wildschr@osceola.k12.fl.us

321-682-4369

 

 

321-682-4371

 

 

321-682-4370

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.