Elementary Curriculum & Instruction

817 Bill Beck Blvd

Phone: 407-870-4849 / Fax: 407-870-4845

Dr. Jane Respess

Assistant Superintendent Elementary Curriculum & Instruction

Contact Us

Elementary Curriculum and Instruction

Name Email Job Title Extension 
Jane Respess

respessj@osceola.k12.fl.us Assistant Superintendent  65105
Stacy Burdette
burdetts@osceola.k12.fl.us Director of Elementary  65125
Mary Ann Rodriguez rodrigpm@osceola.k12.fl.us Director of Early Childhood  65103
Lymari Vargas vargasl@osceola.k12.fl.us Administrative Assistant to Dr. Respess  65105
JoAnn Johnson
johnsjo@osceola.k12.fl.us Accountant I  65102
Christine Bradley bradleyc@osceola.k12.fl.us Elementary Resource Teacher  65126
Amanda DeRight geibelam@osceola.k12.fl.us Elementary Resource Teacher  65117
Cheri Knoebel knoebelc@osceola.k12.fl.us Elementary Resource Teacher  65121
Glorimel Pinero pinerog@osceola.k12.fl.us Elementary Resource Teacher  65122
Elizabeth Salvato
salvatoe@osceola.k12.fl.us Elementary Resource Teacher  65101
Faith Salvato salvatof@osceola.k12.fl.us Elementary Resource Teacher  65115
Ryan Adams adamsr@osceola.k12.fl.us K-12 Coordinator of Physical Education  65565
Craig Carr carrc@osceola.k12.fl.us K-12 Environmental Science Specialist  
Deborah Fahmie fahmied@osceola.k12.fl.us K-12 Fine Arts Resource Teacher  65269
Pamela Haas hasspame@osceola.k12.fl.us K-12 Fine Arts Resource Teacher  65261
David Maddock maddockd@osceola.k12.fl.us K-12 Gifted Resource Teacher  65568
Tracey Merritt merritt@osceola.k12.fl.us K-12 Gifted and K-8 AVID Coordinator  65113
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.