High School Curriculum and Instruction

817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, Fl 34744

Phone: 407-870-4901 / Fax: 407-870-4632

Contact Us
Employee Email Job Title Extension 
Laura Rhinehart rhinehal@osceola.k12.fl.us Assistant Superintendent 65254
Katrina Thompson thompsok@osceola.k12.fl.us Administrative Assistant
to Dr. Rhinehart
65254
Evelith Olmeda-Garcia
olmedae@osceola.k12.fl.us
Director 65273
Jamila Harry harryjam@osceola.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper 65252
Carol Francis francica@osceola.k12.fl.us Secretary 65262
Ryan Adams adamsr@osceola.k12.fl.us Coordinator of Athletics, Driver Education, & Physical Education 65565
Sara Schumacher schumacs@osceola.k12.fl.us Coordinator of Guidance Services 66505
Amanda Lopez lopeaman@osceola.k12.fl.us District College Coordinator 65268
Cindy Ramdial-Budhai ramdialc@osceola.k12.fl.us ELA/Literacy Resource Teacher 65272 
Ronda Weber-Borrero weberron@osceola.k12.fl.us ELA, Literacy, and Social Studies Resource Teacher  65260  
Tamala Ferguson fergusot@osceola.k12.fl.us Mathematics Resource Teacher 65259
Andria Jurgens
jurgensa@osceola.k12.fl.us
Mathematics Resource Teacher 65253
Vacant

Science Resource Teacher
Pamela Haas haaspame@osceola.k12.fl.us Fine & Performing Arts Resource Specialist  65261 
Debbie Fahmie fahmied@osceola.k12.fl.us Fine & Performing Arts Resource Specialist 65269
Tim Burdette burdett@osceola.k12.fl.us JROTC Program Specialist 65460
Natalie Minchew
minchewn@osceola.k12.fl.us
Valencia Transition Coach
Jocey Gomez 
gomezjo@osceola.k12.fl.us
Valencia Transition Coach
 David Maddock maddockd@osceola.k12.fl.us  Gifted Resource Teacher  65568 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.