High School Curriculum and Instruction

817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, Fl 34744

Phone: 407-870-4901 / Fax: 407-870-4632

Contact Us
Employee Email Job Title Extension 
Laura Rhinehart laura.rhinehart@osceolaschools.net Assistant Superintendent 65254
Katrina Thompson katrina.thompson@osceolaschools.net Administrative Assistant
to Dr. Rhinehart
65254
Evelith Olmeda-Garcia
Evelith.OlmedaGarcia@osceolaschools.net
Director 65273
Jamila Harry Jamila.Harry@osceolaschools.net Bookkeeper 65252
Carol Francis CarolAnn.Francis@osceolaschools.net Secretary 65262
Ryan Adams Ryan.Adams@osceolaschools.net Coordinator of Athletics, Driver Education, & Physical Education 65565
Sara Schumacher Sara.Schumacher@osceolaschools.net Coordinator of Guidance Services 66505
Keila Porter Keila.Porter@osceolaschools.net District College and Career Coordinator 65268
Cindy Ramdial-Budhai Cindy.RamdialBudhai@osceolaschools.net ELA/Literacy Resource Teacher 65272 
Ronda Weber-Borrero Ronda.WeberBorrero@osceolaschools.net ELA, Literacy, and Social Studies Resource Teacher  65260  
Tamala Ferguson Tamala.Ferguson@osceolaschools.net Mathematics Resource Teacher 65259
Andria Jurgens
Andria.Jurgens@osceolaschools.net
Mathematics Resource Teacher 65253
Vacant

Science Resource Teacher
Vacant
Social Studies Resource Teacher
Debbie Fahmie Deborah.Fahmie@osceolaschools.net Fine & Performing Arts Resource Specialist 65269
Pamela Haas Pamala.Haas@osceolaschools.net Fine & Performing Arts Resource Specialist 65261
Amanda Tattoli
Amanda.Tattoli@osceolaschools.net
Valencia Transition Coach
Tim Burdette
​ Timothy.Burdette@osceolaschools.net
JROTC Program Specialist 65460
 ​Vacant   Valencia Transition Coach  
 David Maddock David.Maddock@osceolaschools.net Gifted Resource Teacher  65568 
 Devyani Balladin Devyani.Balladin@osceolaschools.net  District Guidance Counselor  66015 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.