Planning Services

Planning Services Staff

Name Title E-mail
Nancy Lewis Executive Secretary Nancy.Lewis@osceolaschools.net
Shane Acree (10/3/2022) Senior Facilities Manager - Planning Shane.Acree@osceolaschools.net
Michelle Corretjer-Colon Planning Specialist - Growth Management Michelle.Corretjercolon@osceolaschools.net
Vacant Clerk Typist
Eric Kozielski Planning Specialist - GIS Specialist Eric.Kozielski@osceolaschools.net
Tamara Pelc Planning Specialist - Real Estate & Site Planning Tamara.Pelc@osceolaschools.net
Nathalie Roeck Planning Technician Nathalie.Roeck@osceolaschools.net

Contact Us

  • Planning Services
    809 Bill Beck Blvd
    Kissimmee, FL 34744
    Phone: (407) 518-2964
    Fax: (407) 518-2991
    Director of Planning Services

    Rhonda Blake Planning Services
    Rhonda.Blake@osceolaschools.net