Facilities Division

809 Bill Beck Blvd., Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: 407-518-2964 / Fax: 407-518-2985

Marc Clinch

Chief Facilities Officer

Staff Listing

Main Phone

Main Fax

(407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985


Facilities Division Title E-mail
Marc Clinch  Chief Facilities Officer Marc.Clinch@osceolaschools.net
Drenda From  Administrative Asst. to the CFO               
 Drenda.From@osceolaschools.net
Design & Construction Title E-mail
Mark Lockard  Director of Design & Construction Mark.Lockard@osceolaschools.net
Carolyn Raggi  Executive Secretary Carolyn.Raggi@osceolaschools.net
Charlene Barkholz  Const. Systems Specialist Charlene.Barkholz@osceolaschools.net
David Barkholz
 Facilities Project Manager David.Barkholz@osceolaschools.net
Andy Bronson  Project Field Representative David.Bronson@osceolaschools.net
John Davis  Staff Architect John.Davis@osceolaschools.net
Edwin Feliciano  Asst. Proj. Field Representative Edwin.Feliciano@osceolaschools.net
Jim Fisher  Project Field Representative James.Fisher@osceolaschools.net
Jennifer Fonseca  Accounting Clerk I Jennifer.Fonseca@osceolaschools.net
Amanda Lauler  Facilities Record Clerk Amanda.Lauler@osceolaschools.net
Evelyn Murphy  Facilities Record Clerk Evelyn.Murphy@osceolaschools.net
Dan Olson  Construction System Analyst Dan.Olson@osceolaschools.net
John Peterson  Project Field Representative John.Peterson@osceolaschools.net
Mark Scheuer  Senior Facilities Manager Mark.Scheuer@osceolaschools.net
David Smith  Project Field Representative David.Smith@osceolaschools.net
Ashly Stokes  Accountant I Ashly.Stokes@osceolaschools.net
John Viscomi  Project Field Representative John.Viscomi@osceolaschools.net
Planning Services Title E-mail
Rhonda Blake  Director of Planning Services Rhonda.Blake@osceolaschools.net
Nancy Lewis  Executive Secretary Nancy.Lewis@osceolaschools.net
Jeffrey Ball  Planning Specialist - Site & Real Estate Jeffrey.Ball@osceolaschools.net
Ruth Costley  Planning Specialist - GIS Ruth.Costley@osceolaschools.net
Tammy Denmark  Clerk Typist Tammy.Denmark@osceolaschools.net
Brian Kepner  Planning Specialist - Growth Mgmt. Brian.Kepner@osceolaschools.net
Jason Lindsey  Planning Specialist - Educational Cap. Jason.Lindsey@osceolaschools.net
Lori Wall  Planning Technician Lori.Wall@osceolaschools.net
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.