Special Programs

1200 Vermont Avenue, St. Cloud, FL. 34769

Phone: 407-870-4934 / Fax: 407-870-4935

Leslie Campbell

Director

Special Programs Staff
Special Programs Department staff picture 
Name Position Email Address
Leslie Campbell Director of Special Programs Leslie.Campbell@osceolaschools.net
Britt Bell Executive Secretary Britt.Bell@osceolaschools.net
Brenda Santos Educational Specialist Brenda.Santos@osceolaschools.net
Lillian Sifonte Migrant Recruiter Lillian.Sifonte@osceolaschools.net
Aracely Lopez Rodriguez Program Assistant Aracely.LopezRodriguez@osceolaschools.net
Lizette Robles Educational Specialist Lizette.Robles@osceolaschools.net
Nomary Diaz Denitez Program Assistant Nomary.DiazBenitez@osceolaschools.net
Julissa Cardona Title I Parent Liaison Julissa.Cardona@osceolaschools.net
Mayra Ramos Title I Parent Liaison Mayra.RamosDeRio@osceolaschools.net
Lisa Morales Title I Parent Liaison Lisa.Morales@osceolaschools.net
Diane Rivers Grant Project Manager Diane.Rivers@osceolaschools.net
Nancy Bishop Budget Specialist Nancy.Bishop@osceolaschool.net
Elizabeth Gonzalez Accountant I Elizabeth.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net
Rocio Salmon Student Records Clerk Rocio.Salmon@osceolaschools.net
Teresa Stone Accountant I Teresa.Stone@osceolaschools.net
Johanna Mercado Research Specialist Johanna.Mercado@osceolaschools.net
Glenroy Gooden Program Assistant Glenroy.Gooden@osceolaschools.net
George Clevenger STEM Mobile Lab Operator George.Clevenger@osceolaschools.net
Amy Wells Program Assistant Amy.Wells@osceolaschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.