Planning Services

809 Bill Beck Blvd Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: (407) 518-2964 / Fax: (407) 518-2991

Rhonda F. Blake

Director of Planning Services

Planning Services

Mission Statement

We Prepare for Tomorrow by Planning Today.

Vision Statement


Under Development.

Planning Services Staff

Planning Services Title E-mail
Rhonda Blake Director of Planning Services Rhonda.Blake@osceolaschools.net
Nancy Lewis Executive Secretary Nancy.Lewis@osceolaschools.net
Vacant Planning Specialist - Site & Real Estate
Ruth Costley Planning Specialist - GIS Ruth.Costley@osceolaschools.net
Tammy Denmark Clerk Typist Tammy.Denmark@osceolaschools.net
Nakeisha Lyon Planning Specialist - Growth Mgmt. Nakeisha.Lyon@osceolaschools.net
Jason Lindsey Planning Specialist - Educational Cap. Jason.Lindsey@osceolaschools.net
Kimberly Lamirande Planning Technician Kimberly.Lamirande@osceolaschools.net

 



All documents found on this web page require Adobe Reader to view. If you do not have Adobe Reader, you may download it for free by clicking here.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.