Contact Us
Employee Email Job Title Extension 
Laura Rhinehart Laura.Rhinehart@osceolaschools.net Assistant Superintendent 65254
Katrina Thompson Katrina.Thompson@osceolaschools.net Administrative Assistant
to Dr. Rhinehart
65254
Vicky Hickey
Victoria.Hickey@osceolaschools.net
Director of High Schools 65273
 Tammy Dery Tammy.Dery@osceolaschools.net Coordinator of K-12 Mathematics  65251
Cynthia Long Cynthia.Long@osceolaschools.net  Coordinator of K-12 Science 66508
JoAnn Johnson JoAnn.Johnson@osceolaschools.net Bookkeeper 65252
Brenda Gonzalez  Brenda.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net Accounting Clerk  65252
Carol Francis CarolAnn.Francis@osceolaschools.net Secretary 65262
Ryan Adams Ryan.Adams@osceolaschools.net Coordinator of Athletics, Driver Education, & Physical Education 65565
 Matt Murphy Matthew.Murphy@osceolaschools.net Health and Physical Ed Resource Teacher  65766 
Sara Schumacher Sara.Schumacher@osceolaschools.net Coordinator of Guidance Services 66505
Charlotte Gleason Charlotte.Gleason@osceolaschools.net District Secondary Guidance Counselor  66015 
Anthony Cook Anthony.Cook@osceolaschools.net District College and Career Coordinator 65268
Cindy Ramdial-Budhai Cindy.RamdialBudhai@osceolaschools.net ELA/Literacy Resource Teacher 65272 
Ronda Weber-Borrero Ronda.WeberBorrero@osceolaschools.net Literacy Resource Teacher  65260  
Monica Shavers Monica.Shavers@osceolaschools.net Mathematics Resource Teacher 65259
Darline Valcin
Darline.Valcin@osceolaschools.net
Mathematics Resource Teacher 65253
Chrissy Brouwer
Chrissy.Brouwer@osceolaschools.net Science Resource Teacher 65265
Dolores Yovino  Dolores.Yovino@osceolaschools.net Science Resource Teacher   65270
Kelly Cotton Kelly.Cotton@osceolaschools.net Social Studies Resource Teacher 65257
Chris Burns Christopher.Burns@osceolaschools.net Fine & Performing Arts Resource Specialist 65269
Pamela Haas Pamela.Haas@osceolaschools.net Fine & Performing Arts Resource Specialist 65261
Amanda Tattoli
Amanda.Tattoli@osceolaschools.net
Valencia Transition Coach 08302
Andrea Richard
Andrea.Richard@osceolaschools.net
Valencia Transition Coach 02303
Zoraida Santos Zoraida.Santos@osceolaschools.net Valencia Transition Coach 08106
 Lynette Burton Lynette.Burton@osceolaschools.net  Valencia Transition Coach 04309
 Kris Rodgers kris.rodgers@osceolaschools.net Gifted Resource Teacher  65121




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.