Professional Development

2320 New Beginnings Rd. Bldg #1, Kissimmee, Florida 34744

Phone: 407-518-2940 / Fax: 407-518-2988

Janice C. Franceschi

Director

Contact Us
Name Position Extension Email
Janice C. Franceschi Director of Professional Development Ext. 65054 Janice.Franceschi@osceolaschools.net
Virginia Ramie Director of Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65059 Virginia.Ramie@osceolaschools.net
Michelle Henninger Senior Manager for School Leadership Training and Development Ext. 65069 Michelle.Henninger@osceolaschools.net
Karen Vislocky Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65060 Karen.Vislocky@osceolaschools.net
Angela Stein Assistant for Professional Development Ext. 65065 Angela.Stein@osceolaschools.net
Justin Revell Educational Specialist Ext. 65051 Justin.Revell@osceolaschools.net
Abbey Arnold Instructional Framework Coach for Professional Development Ext. 65053 Abbey.Arnold@osceolaschools.net
Janette Pachay Secretary for Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65059 Janette.Pachay@osceolaschools.net
Lissa Reyes Secretary for Professional Development Ext. 65054 Lissa.Reyes@osceolaschools.net
Lessie Mohr Accountant I Ext. 65064 Lessie.Mohr@osceolaschools.net
Salisha Hargreaves Records Clerk Ext. 65061 Salisha.Hargreaves@osceolaschools.net
Iris Rodriguez Clerk Typist Ext. 65066 Iris.Rodriguez3@osceolaschools.net
Lynn Radzisescki Clerk Typist Ext. 65050 Lynn.Radziseski@osceolaschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.