• Arelis Andrade, Fifth Grade Teacher

    Arelis.Andrade@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Belkis Espinal, Fifth Grade Teacher

    Belkis.Espinal@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Cindy Roon, Fifth Grade Teacher

    Cindy.Roon@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Jessica Burgner, Fifth Grade Teacher

    Jessica.Burgner@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Sarah Rosso, Fifth Grade Teacher

    Sarah.Rosso@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Theresa Hardin, Fifth Grade Teacher

    Theresa.Hardin@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Tiffany Lopez, Fifth Grade Teacher

    Tiffany.Lopez@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)