• Aixa Cuadrado Rodriguez, Paraprofessional

    Aixa.CuadradoRodriguez@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Angela Declet Mendez, Self-Care Aide

    Angela.DecletMendez@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Carol Richards, Nurse

    Carol.Richards@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Carolyn Konieczny, Guidance Counselor

    Carolyn.Konieczny@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Colleen Saunders, Interpreter

    Colleen.Saunders@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Constance Kurronen, Clerk Typist

    Constance.Kurronen@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Erica Williams, Interpreter

    Erica.Williams@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Femerlie Millan Rivera, ESOL Program Specialist

    Femerlie.MillanRivera@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Ferdinan Montalvo Toledo, Head Custodian

    Ferdinan.MontalvoToledo@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • George Lopez, Custodian

    George.Lopez@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Heather Jansen-Halligan, Paraprofessional

    Heather.JansenHalligan@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Jack Wisman, Custodian

    Jack.Wisman@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Jennifer Princivil, Interpreter

    Jennifer.Princivil@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Johnny Newton, Interpreter

    Johnny.Newton@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Judie Rincon, Clerk Typist

    Judie.Rincon@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Judy King, Data Entry Clerk

    Judy.King@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • June Jansen, Secretary

    June.Jansen@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Laura Wheeler, Guidance Counselor

    Laura.Wheeler@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Marcus Holland, Custodian

    Marcus.Holland@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Michael Villar, Interpreter

    Michael.Villar@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Monica Thurmond, Paraprofessional

    Monica.Thurmond@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Nina Ottestig Campbell, Paraprofessional

    Nina.OttestigCampbell@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Pedro Soto Cortes, Custodian

    Pedro.SotoCortes@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Ramon Yuri Luna, Paraprofessional

    Ramon.YuriLuna@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Renee De Clere, Interpreter

    Renee.DeClere@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Rut Ortiz Lopez, Paraprofessional

    Rut.OrtizLopez@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Sang Tran-Ponce, Resource Compliance Specialist

    Sang.TranPonce@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Scott Spitzer, Technology Specialist

    Scott.Spitzer@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Skye Devault, Paraprofessional

    Skye.Devault@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Thalia Fernandez, Paraprofessional

    Thalia.Fernandez@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Vanessa Diaz, Bookkeeper

    Vanessa.Diaz@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Yokasta Cleto, Paraprofessional

    Yokasta.Cleto@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)