• Barbara Dell, Math/Science Coach

    Barbara.Dell@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Cassandra Garcia, DHH Teacher

    Cassandra.Garcia@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Christina Sewnarine, VE Teacher

    Christina.Sewnarine@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Colleen Schmidt, Art Teacher

    Colleen.Schmidt@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Danielle Alonso, Pre-K Teacher

    Danielle.Alonso@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Elissa Rincon, PE Coach

    Elissa.Rincon@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Kathryn McCormick, MTSS Coordinator

    Kathryn.McCormick@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Kristin Martin, DHH Teacher

    Kristin.Martin@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Lauren Stradley, DHH Teacher

    Lauren.Stradley@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Leslie Walther, Pre-K Teacher

    Leslie.Walther@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Luralee Anderson, Music Teacher

    Luralee.Anderson@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Marcie Shendok, Media Specialist

    Marcie.Shendok@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Michelle Kenward, Pre-K Teacher

    Michelle.Kenward@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Sara Czipulis, Reading Coach

    Sara.Czipulis@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Sherri Bennage, PE Coach

    Sherri.Bennage@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Stephanie Butler, Speech Therapist

    Stephanie.Butler@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Terry Clanton-Keahey, VE Teacher

    Terry.ClantonKeahey@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Tiffany Bowman, VE Teacher

    Tiffany.Bowman@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)