Math Teachers

Math Teachers

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade

Oswald Ellis

Ellis, Oswald

Oswald.Ellis@osceolaschools.net

 Open House Video

 

Katherine Kerr

Kerr, Katherine

Katherine.Kerr@osceolaschools.net 

Open House Video

 

Gerry Campbell

Campbell, Gerry

Gerry.Campbell@osceolaschools.net 

 Open House Video

 

Jacqueline Peters  

Peters, Jacqueline

Jacqueline.Peters@osceolaschools.net

 Open House Video

 

Laura Rasmer  

Rasmer, Laura

Laura.Rasmer@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

  Iva Collins  

Collins, Iva

Iva.Collins@osceolaschools.net 

Open House Video

 

Jamila Pires

Pires. Jamila

Jamila.Pires@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

Yolanda Shinhoster

Shinhoster, Yolanda

Yolanda.Shinhoster@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

Traci Giardino

Giardino, Traci

Therese.Giardino@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

Lisa Rivera  

Rivera, Lisa

Lisa.Rivera@osceolaschools.net

 Open House Video

 

 

 

 Gisselle Muniz

Muñiz, Gisselle

Gisselle.Muniz@osceolaschools.net

 Open House Video

 

 

Fredricka Smart

Smart, Fredricka

Fredricka.Smart@oseolaschools.net

Open House Video