Office Staff

Office Staff

Carrion, Beatrice (Title I Parent Liason)

Beatrice.Carrion@osceolaschools.net

 

Herber-Storer, Diana (Clinic, LPN)

Diana.HerberStorer@osceolaschools.net

 

Quezada, Fascelly (Office Asst./ESE Office)

Fascelly.Quezada@osceolaschools.net

 

Contreras, Diana (Student Records Clerk)

Diana.Contreras@osceolaschoools.net

 

Holden, Gina (Bookkeeper)

Gina.Holden@osceolaschools.net

 

 

Rodriguez, Lizmarie (Principal's Secretary)

Lizmarie.RodriguezOrtiz@osceolaschools.net


 

Cuevas, Maria (Guidance Secretary)

Maria.Cuevas@osceolaschools.net

 

Laboy, Sonia (Front Office Clerk)

Sonia.Laboy@osceolaschools.net

 

 

Wilson, Jared (School Tech)

Jared.Wilson@osceolaschools.net