Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessionals

Araiza, Rogelio (PE)

Rogelio.Araiza@osceolaschools.net

 

Cruz, Rosemarie (ESOL)

Rosemarie.Cruz@osceolaschools.net

 

Montanez, Tyra (ESE)

Tyra.Montanez@osceolaschools.net

 

Braumuller, Yanick (ESE)

Yanick.Braumuller@osceolaschools.net

 

(ESE)

TBD@osceolaschools.net

 

Myers, Jeannine (ESE)

Jeannine.Myers@osceolaschools.net

 

Cabezas, Stephanie (ESE)

Stephanie.CabezasPerez@osceolaschools.net

 

Diaz, Maria (ESE)

Maria.DiazBaez@osceolaschools.net

 

Sippio, Ra'Shawna (ESE)

Rashawna.Sippio@osceolaschools.net

 

Casillas, Yolanda (ESE)

Yolanda.Casillas@osceolaschools.net

 

Heron, Ann (ESE)

Ann.Heron@osceolaschools.net

 

Sosa, Vanessa (ESE)

Vanessa.Sosa@osceolaschools.net

 

Colon, Jeanette (ESE)

Jeanette.Colon@osceolaschools.net

 

Kern, Kacia (ESE)

Kacia.Kern@osceolaschools.net

 

Ulysse, Jaceilia (ESE)

Jaceilia.Ulysse@osceolaschools.net

 

Correa, Iliana (ESOL)

Iliana.Correa@osceolaschools.net

 

Mastin-Pauling, Candice (ESE)

Candice.MastinPauling@osceolaschools.net

 

 (ISS)

TBD@osceolaschools.net