Get Involved at Parkway

  • Clubs                                

    Battle of the Books- Sponsor Desiree.Senter@osceolaschools.net

    Chess Club- Sponsor Yonney.Vera@osceolaschools.net

    Conditioning Club- Sponsor Troy.Cammock@osceolaschools.net

    Dance Team- Sponsor Marina.Perendy@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Mathletes- Sponsor Pending

    National Junior Honors Society- Sponsor nujad.dasilva@osceolaschools.net

    Odyssey of the Mind- Sponsor Emily.Gilfillan@osceolaschools.net

    Student Government- Sponsor Tess.Allen@osceolaschools.net

    Tech Deck- Sponsor Dennis.Garcia@osceolaschools.net

    Yearbook- Sponsor- Cristina.Vazquez@osceolaschools.net

     

    Any student interested in starting a club must complete the club application form and return it to Mrs. Gould.