Instructional Support / Other Services

Instructional Support / Other Services

No photo

Rovira, Linda (Psychologist)

Linda.Rovira@osceolaschools.net

 

 

Sarah Hayes

Hayes, Sarah (MTSS/Social Studies Coach)

Sarah.Hayes@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

Linda Ridings

Ridings, Linda (Math Coach)

Linda.Ridings@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

Octavio Camero

Camero, Octavio (RCS)

Octavio.Camero@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

 

No photo

Hernandez, Arturo (Social Worker)

Arturo.Hernandez@osceolaschools.net

 

 

Marilyn Rivera  

Rivera, Marilyn (Dean)

Marilyn.Rivera@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

No photo

Fisher, Melinda (LRS)

Melinda.Fisher@osceolaschools.net

 

 

Rikako Karaki

Karaki, Rikako (Counselor)

Rikako.Karaki@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

Edith Roman

Roman, Edith (Counselor)

Edith.Roman@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

Felix Harris

Harris, Felix (Dean)

Felix.Harris@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

No photo

TBD (Media Specialist)

TBD@osceolaschools.net

 

 

 Amanda Trecy

Trecy, Amanda (Reading Coach)

Amanda.Trecy@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

Lori Harrison

Harrison, Lori (Technology Coach)

Lori.Harrison@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

Glidden Nieves

Nieves, Glidden (ECS)

Glidden.Nieves@osceolaschools.net

Open House Video

 

No photo

Wolnik, Alyssa (SRO)