Guidance Corner Newsletter

First Name Last Name Title email website
Jennifer Barnes School Counselor: 9th – 12th Grade, Alpha: K-O and Diaz,K-Figueroa,K jennifer.barnes@osceolaschools.net https://bit.ly/2YVtDFm
Mayra Cotto Lead School Counselor: 9th – 12th Grade, Alpha: S-Z and Gu-J Mayra.Cotto@osceolaschools.net https://bit.ly/2Yrr0yQ
Pauletta Dasilva College & Career Counselor Pauletta.Dasilva@osceolaschools.net https://calendly.com/pdasilva
Tracy Dunlap School Counselor: 9th – 12th Grade, Alpha: A-C and Da-Diaz,J. Tracy.Dunlap@osceolaschools.net https://bit.ly/2YpK8xb
Lisette Guerin School Counselor: 9th-12th Grade, Alpha P-R and Figueroa, L.- Gt Lisette.guerin@oscelaschools.net https://bit.ly/2LJtcvp
Santos Zoraida Valencia Transition Coach Santos.zoraida@osceolaschools.net https://calendly.com/santosz
Angel Torres School Social Worker angel.torres@osceolaschools.net http://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/BookingMrTorresSchoolSocialWorker@osceolak12.onmicrosoft.com/bookings/