Athletics

Season Sport Coach Email
Fall Bowling Sheri Mullen Sheri.mullen@osceolaschools.net
Fall Cross Country - Boys Johnnie Kirkland johnnie.kirkland@osceolaschools.net
Fall Cross Country - Girls Tane Crosskey Tane.crossley@osceolaschools.net
Fall Football Marlin Roberts Marlin.roberts@osceolaschools.net
Fall Golf - Boys Robert Tritchell Robert.tritchell@osceolaschools.net
Fall Golf - Girls Larry Brutus Larry.brutus@osceolaschools.net
Fall Swimming and Diving Vonnie Kochensparger Yvonne.Christiansen@osceolaschools.net
Fall Volleyball - Girls Heidi Lizardi Heidi.lizardi@osceolaschools.net
Winter Basketball - Boys Travis James John.james@osceolaschools.net
Winter Basketball - Girls Justin Marino Justin.marino@osceolaschools.net
Winter Soccer - Boys Sagar Patel coachpatelghs@outlook.com
Winter Soccer - Girls Jeremiah Swartz Jeremiah.swartz@osceolaschools.net
Winter Weightlifting - Girls Dwayne Webb Dwayne.webb@osceolaschools.net
Winter Wrestling Travis Hill Travis.hill@osceolaschools.net
Spring Baseball James Moran James.moran@osceolaschools.net
Spring Flag Football Travis Hill travis.hill@osceolaschools.net
Spring Softball Sam Millen Milien435@yahoo.com
Spring Tennis Travis James John.james@osceolaschools.net
Spring Track & Field Tane Crosskey Tane.crossley@osceolaschools.net
Spring Water Polo Vonnie Kochensparger Yvonne.Christiansen@osceolaschools.net
Spring Weightlifting - Boys Marlin Roberts Marlin.roberts@osceolaschools.net