Athletics

Season Sport Coach Email
Fall Bowling - Boys Sheri Mullen Sheri.mullen@osceolaschools.net
Fall Bowling - Girls Catherine Araujo Catherine.araujo@osceolaschools.net
Fall Cross Country - Boys Tane Crossley Tane.crossley@osceolaschools.net
Fall Cross Country - Girls Ana Mejia Ventura ana.mejiaventura@osceolaschools.net
Fall Football Marlin Roberts Marlin.roberts@osceolaschools.net
Fall Golf Edward Adams edward.adams@osceolaschools.net
Fall Swimming and Diving Vonnie Kochensparger Yvonne.Christiansen@osceolaschools.net
Fall Volleyball - Girls Heidi Lizardi Heidi.lizardi@osceolaschools.net
Winter Basketball - Boys Travis James John.james@osceolaschools.net
Winter Basketball - Girls Justin Marino Justin.marino@osceolaschools.net
Winter Soccer - Boys Sagar Patel coachpatelghs@outlook.com
Winter Soccer - Girls Jorge Molina jorge.molina@osceolaschools.net
Winter Weightlifting - Girls Marlon Roberts marlin.roberts@osceolaschools.net
Winter Wrestling Travis Hill Travis.hill@osceolaschools.net
Spring Baseball James Moran james.moran@osceolaschools.net
Spring Flag Football Travis Hill travis.hill@osceolaschools.net
Spring Softball Sam Milien Milien435@yahoo.com
Spring Tennis Jeremiah Swartz jeremiah.swartz@osceolaschools.net
Spring Track & Field Tane Crossley Tane.crossley@osceolaschools.net
Spring Volleyball - Boys Nicole Martinez nicole.martinez@osceolaschools.net
Spring Water Polo Vonnie Kochensparger Yvonne.Christiansen@osceolaschools.net
Spring Weightlifting - Boys Marlin Roberts Marlin.roberts@osceolaschools.net