School Counselor Department
  • Counselor Grade 9                     Last Names A-K Image

    Counselor Grade 9 Last Names A-K

    Ms. Valerie Rizer


    Valerie.Rizer@osceolaschools.net

  • Counselor Grade 9          Last Names L-Z Image

    Counselor Grade 9 Last Names L-Z

    Ms. Judi Crowell


    Judith.Crowell@osceolaschools.net

  • Counselor Grades 10-12 Last Names A-D Image

    Counselor Grades 10-12 Last Names A-D

    Ms. Jenifer Wright


    Jenifer.Wright@osceolaschools.net

  • Counselor Grades 10-12 Last Names E-L  Image

    Counselor Grades 10-12 Last Names E-L

    Ms. Kristi Parks


    Kristi.Parks@osceolaschools.net

  • Counselor Grades 10- 12       Last Names M-Ri Image

    Counselor Grades 10- 12 Last Names M-Ri

    Ms. Reem Al-Badaani

    Reem.Albaadani@osceolaschools.net

  • Counselor Grades 10-12 Last Names Ro-Z Image

    Counselor Grades 10-12 Last Names Ro-Z

    Mr. Peter Cordero


    Peter.Cordero@osceolaschools.net

  • School Social Worker Image

    School Social Worker

    Ms. Ann Rodriguez


    Ann.Rodriguez@osceolaschools.net

  • College & Career Counselor Image

    College & Career Counselor

    Ms. Candice O'Dell

    Candice.Odell@osceolaschools.net

  • Valencia Transition Coach Image

    Valencia Transition Coach

    Ms. Zoraida Santos


    Zoraida.Santos@osceolaschools.net


  • During the School Year

    Monday - Friday

    Hours: 7:10 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.

     

    During the Summer

    Call the school at 407-891-3100 to speak with a Counselor on duty or an Administrator.

2023-2024 SCHS Counseling Team