School Counselor Department
  • 9th Grade Image

    9th Grade

    Ms. Valerie Rizer


    Valerie.Rizer@osceolaschools.net

  • 10th-12th Grade Counselor Last Names A - D Image

    10th-12th Grade Counselor Last Names A - D

    Ms. Jenifer Wright


    Jenifer.Wright@osceolaschools.net

  • 10th-12th Grade Counselor Last Names H - L Image

    10th-12th Grade Counselor Last Names H - L

    Ms. Kristi Parks


    Kristi.Parks@osceolaschools.net

  • 10th-12th Grade Counselor Last Names   M - Ri Image

    10th-12th Grade Counselor Last Names M - Ri

    Ms. Judith Crowell


    Judith.Crowell@osceolaschools.net

  • 10th-12th Grade Counselor Last Names  Ro - Z Image

    10th-12th Grade Counselor Last Names Ro - Z

    Mr. Peter Cordero


    Peter.Cordero@osceolaschools.net

  • School Social Worker Image

    School Social Worker

    Ms. Ann Rodriguez


    Ann.Rodriguez@osceolaschools.net

  • College & Career Counselor Image

    College & Career Counselor

    Ms. Candice O'Dell

    Candice.Odell@osceolaschools.net

  • Valencia Transition Coach Image

    Valencia Transition Coach

    Ms. Zoraida Santos


    Zoraida.Santos@osceolaschools.net


  • During the School Year

    Monday - Friday

    Hours: 7:10 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.

     

    During the Summer

    Call the school at 407-891-3100 to speak with a Counselor on duty or an Administrator.