• Student Government Officers are the voice for our students. This dedicated group of individuals provide input to the Administration team on decisions that affect students (i.e., Prom, School Dances, Pep Rally's, and Assemblies. They also celebrate teachers each year during Teacher Appreciate week by providing lunches and small gifts to show how much they care. To learn more about how to be a part of this organization, please contact: 


    Christine Endicott

    President - Savannah Morris
    Vice President - Jake Chisholm
    Treasurer - Sherin Martinez
    Secretary - Alexandra Reindl
    Public Relations - Avery Thomas
    Each class also has its own elected officers. Please visit their page to learn more about their class officers and upcoming events!
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.