• Mr. Rademacher Thomas Rademacher, Principal


    Email: thomas.rademacher@osceolaschools.net

    Ext.: 18100

  • Mr. Reid Dustin Sassic, Assistant Principal of Instruction


    Email: dustin.sassic@osceolaschools.net

    Ext.: 18102

  • Ms. Remy Christina Remy, Assistant Principal


    Email: christina.remy@osceolaschools.net

    Ext: 18103

  • Mr. Reid Stephen Reid, Dean


    Email: stephen.reid@osceolaschools.net

    Ext: 18107

  • Crisp Kara Crisp, Learning Resource Specialist


    Email: kara.crisp@osceolaschools.net 

    Ext.: 18249

  • Logo Sussey Jimenez, Literacy Coach


    Email: sussey.jimenez@osceolaschools.net

    Ext.: 

  • Wilson Lisa Wilson, Math Coach


    Email: lisa.wilson@osceolaschools.net

    Ext.: 18275