• Leadership Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Thomas Rademacher

Principal

Email: thomas.rademacher@osceolaschools.net

Ext.: 18100

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kara Crisp

Assistant Principal

Email: kara.crisp@osceolaschools.net 

Ext.: 18249

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Frankie Franceschi

Assistant Principal

Email: frankie.franceschi@osceolaschools.net 

Ext.: 18103

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Monica Forty-Way

Dean of Students

Email: monica.fortyway@osceolaschools.net

Ext.: 18109

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Teresia Augustine

Dean of Students

Email: teresia.augustine@osceolaschools.net

Ext.: 18107

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lisa Wilson

Math Coach

Email: lisa.wilson@osceolaschools.net

Ext.: 18275

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Alexandria Lovegrove

Reading Coach

Email: alexandria.lovegrove@osceolaschools.net

Ext.: 18629