• Alexandria Goncalves, IND 

    Alexandria.Goncalves@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Anir Gonzalez, School Social Worker

    Anir.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Aracely Lopez Rodriguez, Family Resource Specialist

    Title I Poinciana Parent Center

    Aracely.LopezRodriguez@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Arlene Quevedo, ESOL

    Arlene.Quevedo@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Claudia Cordero, IND

    Claudia.Cordero@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Jose Lopez-Quintero, Deputy

    Jose.LopezQuintero@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Joyel Shore, EBD

    Joyel.Shore@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Laura Montenegro, IND 

    Laura.Montenegro@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Lisa Kievman, Speech and Language Pathologist

    Email: Lisa.Kievman@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Marta Fuentes, ESOL

    Marta.Fuentes@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Nancy Valunas, VPK

    Nancy.Valunas@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Natalja Amin, VPK

    Natalja.Amin@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Nora Gonzalez, VPK ESE

    Nora.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Ramon Aponte, EBD

    Ramon.AponteMartinez@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Rosalyn Rodriguez, ESOL

    Rosalyn.RodriguezRivera@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Silvia Ortega, IND

    Silvia.Ortega@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Wanda Velez, EBD 

    Wanda.Velez@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)