• Andrea Marrero, Varying Exceptionalities (VE)

    Andrea.Marrero@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Carlos Santini, Intellectual Disabilities

    Email: Carlos.SantiniPadilla@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Jessica Hamilton, Emotional and Behavioral Disorder (EBD)

    Email: Jessica.Hamilton@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Jill Carter, Varying Exceptionalities (VE)

    Jill.Carter@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Lisa Kievman, Speech and Language Pathologist

    Lisa.Kievman@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Luz Marte, Intellectual Disabilities

    Email: Luz.Marte@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Martine Seguy-Eduoard, Emotional and Behavioral Disorder (EBD)

    Email: Martine.SeguyEdouard@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Sarah Chamberlain, ESE Pre-K

    Email: Sarah.Chamberlain@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Shakuanda Holt, School Psychologist

    Shakuanda.Holt@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Theresa Pubal, Varying Exceptionalities (VE)

    Theresa.Pubal@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)