• Andrea Marrero, Varying Exceptionalities (VE)

    Andrea.Marrero@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Charles Simons, IND

    Email: Charles.Simons@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Lisa Kievman, Speech and Language Pathologist

    Lisa.Kievman@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Luz Marte, ESE Pre-K

    Email: Luz.Marte@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Martine Seguy-Eduoard, ESE BEST

    Email: Martine.SeguyEdouard@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Shakuanda Holt, School Psychologist

    Shakuanda.Holt@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Theresa Pubal, Varying Exceptionalities (VE)

    Theresa.Pubal@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)