• Andrea Beecher, Nurse

    Email: Andrea.Beecher@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Joyel Shore, Front Office Clerk

    Email: Joyel.Shore@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Kevin Martinez, Tech

    Email: Kevin.MartinezMorales@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Melissa Ramos, Administrative Secretary

    Email: Melissa.Ramos@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Nadege Altime, Front Office Clerk

    Email: Nadege.Altime@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Priscilla Roque, Data Entry

    Email: Priscilla.Roque@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Sherry-ann Ramjattan, Bookkeeper

    Email: Sherryann.Ramjattan@osceolaschools.net

    Comments (-1)