Our Administrators

Our Staff

Name Email Job Title Extension
Mackenzie Bertram mackenzie.bertram@osceolaschools.net K-12 Coordinator of Reading 65112
Andria Jurgens andria.jurgens@osceolaschools.net K-12 Coordinator of Mathematics 65251
Cynthia Long cynthia.long@osceolaschools.net K-12 Coordinator of Science 66508
Megan Dierickx megan.dierickx@osceolaschools.net Educational Specialist 65128
Lymari Vargas lymari.vargas@osceolaschools.net Administrative Assistant to Dr. Respess 65104
JoAnn Johnson joann.johnson@osceolaschools.net Budget Specialist 65102
Brenda Gonzalez Brenda.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net Accounting Clerk 65252
Christine Bradley christine.bradley@osceolaschools.net District Elementary Resource Teacher 65126
Theresa Brady theresa.brady@osceolaschools.net District Elementary Resource Teacher 65115
Christopher Burns christopher.burns@osceolaschools.net K-12 Fine Arts Resource Teacher 65269
Brandi David brandi.david@osceolaschools.net District Elementary Resource Teacher 65117
Heidi Foley heidi.foley@osceolaschools.net Lead Instructional Mentor 65127
Pamela Haas pamela.haas@osceolaschools.net K-12 Fine Arts Resource Teacher 65261
Matt Murphy matthew.murphy@osceolaschools.net K-12 Resource Teacher for Health and Physical Ed 65766
Sherry Ann Pope Koon-Koon sherryann.popekoonkoon@osceolaschools.net District Elementary Resource Teacher 65101
Kris Rodgers kris.rodgers@osceolaschools.net District Elementary Resource Teacher 65121
Elizabeth Salvato elizabeth.salvato@osceolaschools.net Lead Instructional Mentor 66510
Danielle Saunders danielle.saunders@osceolaschools.net District Elementary Guidance Counselor 65123
Kristin Squires kristin.squires@osceolaschools.net District Elementary Resource Teacher 65122
Hope Strange hope.strange@osceolaschools.net District Elementary Resource Teacher 65568
Jarin Trombley jarin.trombley@osceolaschools.net K-12 Environmental Science Specialist 65110