Department Staff

Employee Email Job Title Extension
65253
Alice Griffin alice.griffin@osceolaschools.net ELA/Literacy Resource Teacher 65272
Amanda Tattoli Amanda.Tattoli@osceolaschools.net Valencia Transition Coach 8302
Andrea Richard Andrea.Richard@osceolaschools.net Valencia Transition Coach 2303
Andria Jurgens andria.jurgens@osceolaschools.net Coordinator of K-12 Mathematics 65251
Anthony Cook Anthony.Cook@osceolaschools.net District College and Career Coordinator 65268
Brenda Gonzalez Brenda.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net Accounting Clerk 65252
Charlotte Gleason Charlotte.Gleason@osceolaschools.net District Secondary Guidance Counselor 66015
Chris Burns Christopher.Burns@osceolaschools.net Fine & Performing Arts Resource Specialist 65269
Chrissy Brouwer Chrissy.Brouwer@osceolaschools.net Science Resource Teacher 65265
Chundra Evens chundra.evens@osceolaschools.net Assistant Superintendent 65254
Cynthia Long Cynthia.Long@osceolaschools.net Coordinator of K-12 Science 66508
Danielle Springer danielle.springer@osceolaschools.net Secretary of Guidance, College & Career, DE Bookstore 65262
JoAnn Johnson JoAnn.Johnson@osceolaschools.net Bookkeeper 65252
Katrina Thompson Katrina.Thompson@osceolaschools.net Administrative Assistant to Dr. Evens 65254
Kris Rodgers kris.rodgers@osceolaschools.net Gifted Resource Teacher 65121
Lynette Burton Lynette.Burton@osceolaschools.net Valencia Transition Coach 4309
Mackenzie Bertram mackenzie.bertram@osceolaschools.net Coordinator of K-12 Literacy 65112
Matt Murphy Matthew.Murphy@osceolaschools.net Health and Physical Ed Resource Teacher 65766
Nancy Bogaenko nancy.bogaenko@osceolaschools.net Avid Resource Teacher 6-12 66507
Omaira Perez omaira.perez@osceolaschools.net Science Resource Teacher 65270
Rachelle Strang rachelle.strang@osceolaschools.net Social Studies Resource Teacher 65257
Rhonda Rodriguez rhonda.rodriguez@osceolaschools.net Impire Labs Resource Teacher 65462
Ronda Weber Ronda.Weber@osceolaschools.net Literacy Resource Teacher 65260
Ryan Adams Ryan.Adams@osceolaschools.net Coordinator of Athletics, Driver Education, & Physical Education 65565