Locations & Times

  • The Extended Learning Program serves children at school sites throughout the School District of Osceola County Florida. We have twenty nine (29) sites for children from Pre-k to 5th grade. The Extended Learning Before School Program for all public elementary schools starts at 6:30 am until the start of the instructional Day. The before school program for all public K-8 schools starts at 7:00am. The Extended Learning Afterschool Program is from the end/dismissal of the school day until 6:00 pm for both elementary and K-8 schools. The school site locations for the Extended Learning Program are listed below.