Staff

Full Name Title Phone email
Dr. Shana Rafalski Executive Director 407-870-4847 Shana.Rafalski@osceolaschools.net
Jessica Feliciano Executive Secretary III 407-870-4847 Jessica.Feliciano@osceolaschools.net
Adriana Casillas Programs Supervisor 407-343-8647 Adriana.Casillas@osceolaschools.net
Brandy L. DiLeonardo Charter Compliance Specialist 407-870-1493 Brandy.DiLeonardo@osceolaschools.net
Virgen Ortiz Bookkeeper 407- 518-2918 Virgen.Ortiz@osceolaschools.net
Amanda Bennage Instructional Program Specialist 407-870-4847 Amanda.Bennage@osceolaschools.net
Carol Ramos-Torres Clerk Typist - Compliance 407-870-4847 Carol.RamosTorres@osceolaschools.net
Dorilin Enriquez Clerk Typist - Choice Programs 407-343-4504 Dorilin.Enriquez@osceolaschools.net
Ivette Soto Clerk Typist - Home Education 407-483-3660 Ivette.Soto@osceolaschools.net
Ester Berrios Clerk Typist 407-870-4893 Ester.Berrios@osceolaschools.net
Aracely Lopez Rodriguez Family Resource Specialist 407-933-3986 Aracely.LopezRodriguez@osceolaschools
Edna Vega Family Resource Specialist 407-870-4847 Edna.Vega@osceolaschools.net
Amber White Charter Compliance Specialist 407-870-4847 Amber.LevacWhite@osceolaschools.net