Bus Routes

  • Yelloe Bus 3

    The SDOC Transportation Department is divided into three (3) zones. Each zone has an assigned supervisor and managers to oversee any issue related to routes, students, and schools. It is important to note that while the zones are geographically divided, there is a significant amount of overlap that results from routing and scheduling buses to maximize efficiency.