Meet the Psychological Services Team

Name Title Email Address
Patti Vickers Supervisor patricia.vickers@osceolaschools.net
Hilda Adrover School Psychologist hilda.adrover@osceolaschools.net
Juliet Anderson School Psychologist julie.anderson@osceolaschools.net
Monica Arocha School Psychologist monica.arocha@osceolaschools.net
Chloe Barry School Psychologist chloe.barry@osceolaschools.net
Pamela Batlemento School Psychologist pamela.batlemento@osceolaschools.net
Angie Burdue School Psychologist angela.burdue@osceolaschools.net
Brianna Callihan School Psychologist brianna.callihan@osceolaschools.net
Dan Cano School Psychologist daniel.cano@osceolaschools.net
Nicole Crandall School Psychologist nicole.crandall@osceolaschools.net
Connie DeBoy Clerical Support constance.deboy@osceolaschools.net
Walkiria De Jesus School Psychologist walkiria.dejesus@osceolaschools.net
Maureen Donohue School Psychologist maureen.donohue@osceolaschools.net
Alyssa Ellis School Psychologist alyssa.ellis@osceolaschools.net
Heather Franco School Psychologist heather.franco@osceolaschools.net
Melissa Franco School Psychologist melissa.franco@osceolaschools.net
Cynthia Franklin School Psychologist cynthia.franklin@osceolaschools.net
Threasa Glasscock School Psychologist threasa.glasscock@osceolaschools.net
Josie Harlow School Psychologist josie.harlow@osceolaschools.net
Naomi Hicks Holbrooks School Psychologist naomi.hicksholbrook@osceolaschools.net
Shakuanda Holt School Psychologist shakuanda.holt@osceolaschools.net
Dean Johnston School Psychologist dean.johnston@osceolaschools.net
Chachi Mediavilla School Psychologist evangelina.mediavilla@osceolaschools.net
Jeanette Mendez School Psychologist jeanette.mendez@osceolaschools.net
Debbie Meyer Clerical Support debbie.meyer@osceolaschools.net