Meet the Psychological Services Team

Name Title Email Address
Alyssa Ellis School Psychologist alyssa.ellis@osceolaschools.net
Angie Burdue Supervisor angela.burdue@osceolaschools.net
Brenda Reid School Psychologist brenda.reid@osceolaschools.net
Carolina Ramirez School Psychologist carolina.ramirez@osceolaschools.net
Chachi Mediavilla School Psychologist evangelina.mediavilla@osceolaschools.net
Chloe Barry School Psychologist chloe.barry@osceolaschools.net
Connie DeBoy Clerical Support constance.deboy@osceolaschools.net
Cynthia Franklin School Psychologist cynthia.franklin@osceolaschools.net
Dan Cano School Psychologist daniel.cano@osceolaschools.net
Debbie Meyer Clerical Support debbie.meyer@osceolaschools.net
Elaina Hoover School Psychologist elaina.hoover@osceolaschools.net
Elisa Ulibarri School Psychologist elisa.ulibarri@osceolaschools.net
Heather Franco School Psychologist heather.franco@osceolaschools.net
Hilda Adrover School Psychologist hilda.adrover@osceolaschools.net
Jeanette Mendez School Psychologist jeanette.mendez@osceolaschools.net
Jennifer Rodriguez-Sosa Clerical Support jennifer.rodriguezsosa@osceolaschools.net
Josie Harlow School Psychologist josie.harlow@osceolaschools.net
Juliet Anderson School Psychologist julie.anderson@osceolaschools.net
Karen Raphael School Psychologist karen.raphael@osceolaschools.net
Kathleen O'Malley School Psychologist kathleen.omalley@osceolaschools.net
Kremsa Susla School Psychologist kremsa.susla@osceolaschools.net
Leigh Wooten School Psychologist leigh.wooten@osceolaschools.net
Linda Rovira School Psychologist linda.rovira@osceolaschools.net
Liz Ortiz School Psychologist liz.ortiz@osceolaschools.net
Lourdine Wellon School Psychologist lourdine.wellon@osceolaschools.net