Name Title Email
Adrover, Hilda School Psychologist Hilda.Androver@osceolaschools.net
Anderson, Juliet School Psychologist Juliet.Anderson@osceolaschools.net
Arocha, Monica School Psychologist Monica.Arocha@osceolaschools.net
Barry, Chloe School Psychologist Chloe.Barry@osceolaschools.net
Batlemento, Pamela School Psychologist Pamela.Batlemento@osceolaschools.net
Burdue, Angela Supervisor of Psychological Services Angela.Burdue@osceolaschools.net
Cano, Daniel School Psychologist Daniel.Cano@osceolaschools.net
Chavez, Roxana Data Entry Clerk Roxana.Chavez@osceolaschools.net
Crandall, Nicole School Psychologist Nicole.Crandall@osceolaschools.net
De Jesus, Walkiria School Psychologist Walkiria.DeJesus@osceolaschools.net
DeBoy, Constance Service Tech Constance.Deboy@osceolaschools.net
Donohue, Maureen School Psychologist Maureen.Donohue@osceolaschools.net
Franco, Heather School Psychologist Heather.Franco@osceolaschools.net
Franklin, Cynthia School Psychologist Cynthia.Franklin@osceolaschools.net
Glasscock, Threasa School Psychologist Threasa.Glasscock@osceolaschools.net
Guilbuad, Eric School Psychologist Eric.Guilbuad@osceolaschools.net
Harlow, Josie School Psychologist Josie.Harlow@osceolaschools.net
Hicks Holbrook, Naomi School Psychologist NaomiHicksHolbrook@osceolaschools.net
Hoover, Elaina School Psychologist Elaina.Hoover@osceolaschools.net
Lashley, Tessa School Psychologist Tessa.Lashley@osceolaschools.net
Maher, Valerie School Psychologist Valerie.Maher@osceolaschools.net
Mendez, Jeanette School Psychologist Jeanette.Mendez@osceolaschools.net
Mendoza-Nova, Karly School Psychologist- Intern Karly.Mendoza@osceolaschools.net
Mounet, Olivia School Psychologist Olivia.Mounet@osceolaschools.net
O'Malley, Kathleen School Psychologist Kathleen.OMalley@osceolaschools.net