Student Services Staff Directory

Last, First Email Title Phone Number
Adrover, Hilda Hilda.Androver@osceolaschools.net
Alier, Debra Debra.Alier@osceolaschools.net
Ambach, Gwendolyn Gwendolyn.Ambach@osceolaschools.net
Anderson, Julie Julie.Anderson@osceolaschools.net
Arocha, Monica Monica.Arocha@osceolaschools.net
Barreiro, Zulma Zulma.Barreiro@osceolaschools.net
Bungo, Daryla Daryla.Bungo@osceolaschools.net
Burdue, Angela Angela.Burdue@osceolaschools.net
Buttram, Patricia Patricia.Buttram@osceolaschools.net
Callihan, Brianna Brianna.Callihan@osceolaschools.net
Cano, Daniel Daniel.Cano@osceolaschools.net
Carpenter, Melissa Melissa.Carpenter@osceolaschools.net
Carrero, Aixa Aixa.Carrero@osceolaschools.net
Carrington, Eve Eve,Carrington@osceolaschools.net
Chalifoux, Carolyn Carolyn.Chalifoux@osceolaschools.net
Chambliss, Keisha Keisha.Chambliss@osceolaschools.net
Colon, Angel Angel.Colon@osceolaschools.net
Crandall, Nicole Nicole.Crandall@osceolaschools.net
Cruz, Rosalin Rosalin.Cruz@osceolaschools.net
Cruz, Rosaura Rossura.Cruz@osceolaschools.net
Davis, Nardia Nardia.Davis@osceolaschools.net
De Jesus, Walkiria Walkiria.DeJesus@osceolaschools.net
Decamps, Massiel Massiel.Decamps@osceolaschools.net
Den Dulk, Brenda Brenda.DenDulk@osceolaschools.net
Donohue, Maureen Maureen.Donohue@osceolaschools.net