Student Services Staff Directory

Last, First Email Title
Aguiar, Angela Angela.Aguiar@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Ambach, Gwendolyn Gwendolyn.Ambach@osceolaschools.net District LPN
Anderson, Julie Julie.Anderson@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Anderson, Tiffany Tiffany.Anderson@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Araque, Deisi Deisi.Araque@osceolaschools.net Campus Security
Arocha, Monica Monica.Arocha@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Azza-Patel, Savita Savita.Azzapatel@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Barreiro, Zulma Zulma.Barreiro@osceolaschools.net Family Services Records Clerk
Barry, Chloe Chloe.Barry@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Batlemento, Pamela Pamela.Batlemento@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Bungo, Daryla Daryla.Bungo@osceolaschools.net Director
Burdue, Angela Angela.Burdue@osceolaschools.net Supervisor of Psychological Services
Cano, Daniel Daniel.Cano@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Cardona, Alexandra Alexandra.Cardona@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Ceri, Priscilla Priscilla.Ceri@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Corcoran, Kimberly Kimberly.Corcoran@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Crandall, Nicole Nicole.Crandall@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Cruz Molina, Amabel amabel.cruzmolina@osceolaschools.net Social Services Liaison
Cruz, Rosaura Rosaura.Cruz@osceolaschools.net Social Services Liaison
Davis, Nardia Nardia.Davis@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
De Jesus, Walkiria Walkiria.DeJesus@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
DeBoy, Constance Constance.Deboy@osceolaschools.net Psychological Services Technician
Del Moral, Aida Aida.DelMoral@osceolaschools.net Accounting Clerk II
Den Dulk, Brenda Brenda.DenDulk@osceolaschools.net District LPN
Dixon, Tara Tara.Dixon@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker