Name Email Title
Adrover, Hilda Hilda.Androver@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Aguiar, Angela Angela.Aguiar@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Anderson, Juliet Juliet.Anderson@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Araque, Deisi Deisi.Araque@osceolaschools.net Campus Security
Arocha, Monica Monica.Arocha@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Azza-Patel, Savita Savita.Azzapatel@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Barreiro, Zulma Zulma.Barreiro@osceolaschools.net Family Services Records Clerk
Barry, Chloe Chloe.Barry@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Batlemento, Pamela Pamela.Batlemento@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Bobo, Anthony Anthony.Bobo@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Burdue, Angela Angela.burdue@osceolaschools.net Coordinator
Burgos, Mareliz Mareliz.Burgos@osceolaschools.net Social Services Liaison
Cabrera, Veronica veronica.cabrera@osceolaschools.net Executive Secretary
Candell, Jeannette Jeannette.Candell@osceolaschools.net Student Placement Tech
Cano, Daniel Daniel.Cano@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Cardona, Alexandra Alexandra.Cardona@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist
Ceri, Priscilla Priscilla.Ceri@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Chavez, Roxana Roxana.Chavez@osceolaschools.net Secretary to Coordinator
Corcoran, Kimberly Kimberly.Corcoran@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Crandall, Nicole Nicole.Crandall@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Cruz Molina, Amabel Amabel.CruzMolina@osceolaschools.net Social Services Liaison
Davis, Nardia Nardia.Davis@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
De Jesus, Walkiria Walkiria.DeJesus@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
DeBoy, Constance Constance.Deboy@osceolaschools.net Psychological Services Service Tech
Diaz, Heidy Heidy.Diaz@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Donohue, Maureen Maureen.Donohue@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Earp, Jill Jill.Earp@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist
Fernandez, Jose Jose.Fernandez2@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist
Figueroa, Maritza Maritza.Figueroa@osceolaschools.ent School Social Worker
Forsett, Courtney Courtney.Forsett@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist
Franco, Heather Heather.Franco@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Franklin, Cynthia Cynthia.Franklin@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Frederick, Kimberly Kimberly.Frederick@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Fundora, Lorena Lorena.FundoraPerez@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Glasscock, Threasa Threasa.Glasscock@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Gonzalez, Anir Anir.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Gonzalez, Sandra Sandra.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Gonzalez-Soto, Denise Denise.GonzalezSoto@osceolaschools.net Social Services Liaison
Gray, Amber Amber.Gray@osceolaschools.net District RN
Green, Melinda Melinda.Green@osceolaschools.net District RN
Harlow, Josie Josie.Harlow@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Henderson, Amanda Amanda.Henderson@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist
Hernandez, Arturo Arturo.Hernandez@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Herrera Rodriguez, Miguel Miguel.HerreraRodriguez@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist
Hicks Holbrook, Naomi NaomiHicksHolbrook@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Hoover, Elaina Elaina.Hoover@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Iiames, Kenneth kenneth.iiames@osceolaschools.net School Relations Specialist
Johnson, Melanie Melanie.Johnson@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Kiersten, Kelley Kiersten.Kelley@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Kucukbutros, Cherie Cherie.Kucukbutros@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Lashley, Tessa Tessa.Lashley@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Latino, Harmony Harmony.Latino@osceolaschools.net District RN
Lauria, Michelle Michelle.Lauria@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Lomax, Shallondra Shallondra.Lomax@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist
Lopez, Gladys Gladys.Lopez@osceolaschools.net Clerk Typist
Lopez, Marilyn Marilyn.Lopez@osceolaschools.net District Attendance Assistant
Maher, Valerie Valerie.Maher@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Mayfield-Lane, Brittany Brittany.MayfieldLane@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist
McGee, Christina Christina.Mcgee@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
McKosky, Lori Lori.McKosky@osceolaschools.net Student Records/Data Entry Clerk
McMahon, Rhonda rhonda.mcmahon@osceolaschools.net Director
Mendez, Jeanette Jeanette.Mendez@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Mendoza-Nova, Karly Karly.Mendoza@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist- Intern
Meyer, Debbie Debbie.Meyer@osceolaschools.net Accounting Clerk II
Morales, Johnny Johnny.Morales@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist
Mounet, Olivia Olivia.Mounet@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Negron, Mindy Mindy.Negron@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
O'Malley, Kathleen Kathleen.OMalley@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Ovalles, Kaisy Kaisy.Ovalles@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Owah, Doris Doris.Owah@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist
Padgett, Hana Hana.Padgett@osceolaschools.net District RN
Penagos, Suath Suath.Penagos@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Peterson, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Peterson@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Phan, My My.Phan@osceolaschools.net District RN
Planinz, Tracey Tracey.Planinz@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Ponce-Salmon, Consuelo Consuelo.PonceSalmon@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Porter, Latavis Latavis.Porter@osceolaschools.net Educational Liaison for Children in Out-of-Home Care
Pratt, Summer Summer.Pratt@osceolaschools.net Supervisor of Health Services
Quinlan, Ryan Ryan.Quinlan@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Ramirez Bayon, Zailea Zailea.RamirezBayon@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Ramirez, Sandra Sandra.Ramirez2@osceolaschools.net Secretary II
Rapinesi, Antonia Antonia.Rapinesi@osceolaschools.net Supervisor of Social Services
Reid, Brenda Brenda.Reid@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Reyes, Christie Christie.Reyes@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Roberts-Martin, Yvonne Yvonne.RobertsMartin@osceolaschools.net District LPN
Rodriguez, Ann Ann.Rodriguez@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Rodriguez, Kimberly Kimberly.Rodriguez2@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Romero, Lizette Lizette.Romero@osceolaschools.net Student Registration Tech
Rovira, Linda Linda.Rovira@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Russett, Justyn Justyn.Russett@osceolaschools.net District RN
Sanchez, Lizanette Lizanette.Sanchez@osceolaschools.net District RN
Sangiovanni, Lori Lori.Sangiovanni@osceolaschools.net District RN
Shurba, Deana Deana.Shurba@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Susla, Kremsa Kremsa.Susla@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Tirado Pagan, Rebecca Rebeca.TiradoPagan@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist
Toledo Santos, Christie Christie.ToledoSantos@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Toro, Maria Maria.Toro@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Torres, Angel Angel.Torres@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Ulibarri, Elisa Elisa.Ulibarri@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Villa, Nanette Nanette.Villa@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Walls, Cara cara.walls@osceolaschools.net Supervisor of Psychological Services
Wellon, Lourdine Lourdine.Wellon@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Wheeler, Francis Francis.Wheeler@osceolaschools.net Judicial Liaison
White, Kristianna KristiannaKaye.White@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Wiener-Long, Trecia Trecia.WienerLong@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Wilkerson, Shaniqua Shaniqua.Wilkerson@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Woodard, Lorraine Lorraine.Woodard@osceolaschools.net District RN
Wooten, Leigh Leigh.Wooten@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Zuzock, Michelle Michelle.Zuzock@osceolaschools.net Mental Health Therapist